♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Cat

Last night my cat wouldn't come inside. I live above a lake, so there are cyotes and other creature like that and Brandi has no claws. so i was pretty set on bringing her in. Anyway, I saw her run into some bushes, and I was in my pajamas (because it's my bed time), so i had to go back inside and get my shoes. So after that I go back outside, and I hear her moaning really softly, so now i think she's hurt. So i run back to my house, get a flash light... it's dead. so i have to find batteries and go back out side and start looking again. I'm flashing the light everywhere possible, and I am starting to freak out a little.
Well, I finally catch her with the light. She chased the neighbors cat up a tree! now don't forget brandi has no claws. So not only did she intimidate this cat which has claws, but she sat there for the better part of an hour not breaking eye contact with it.
I was so angry, i bust through the bushes and she still doesn't move, so then I picked her up and she hissed and tried to claw me with her invisible claws. I put her in the house... i was so mad.
i guess all i can really say though is i that she must take after her owner.

8:23 a.m. - 2006-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon