♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i miss my family so much. they're all the way across the country, and everytime something goes wrong here I just squeeze my eyes shut as hard as I can and pray that one day I'll make my way home again. I always wonder what my life would be like if I had followed my dream and moved back there. Would I be more happy? Would I be with Mark? Would I see my family as much as I long to see them now?
Today is my cousins birthday. He turned 13. I remember holding him when he was 4 years old in my arms. The last time I saw him, he didn't really know who I was. My own family, flesh and blood. He didn't really remember meeting us. I want to see them so bad it makes my head hurt and my throat close.

4:01 p.m. - 2006-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon