♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i could not think of a better way to have spent last night. first steve and i opened a bottle of rose and then we enjoyed a nice soak in the hottub. followed by some tv and eventually, bed. it drives me crazy that we're still not "together" despite the fact that we are so comfortable together. i even fell asleep with my arm around him. i can never sleep touching someone, it's one of those comfort things.
looking back on it, i have to say i was so open with him last night that it scared me. it makes me afraid of how easily he could hurt me. i know that i shouldn'ot think that way, because he isn't the type who would purposely hurt anyone. sometimes, however, it is those types of people who hurt us the most in the end because we care about them so much.

9:03 a.m. - 2006-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon