♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

effexor XR.
what a horrible name for a medication.

my new medication.
after my visit to my g.p. yesterday, he determined that i'm suffering for chronic anxiety and depression. well, thanks doc, i self-diagnosed myself with that ages ago, i just didn't want anyone to validate that. so now i'm taking this mystical little pink pill that should help with my anxiety.
i guess things haven't been overly terrible this week. i have decided not to continue with school. there was no way i was going to pass anyway, so why bother? now i can say with great shame that i am a college drop-out.

yesterday i had an interview for a receptionist position with a school. i'm hoping it went okay, i should find out by tuesday whether or not i got the position or not. i'm keeping my fingers crossed.

anyway, i guess i'm going to divulge in some food from the depression of finding out i'm depressed.

12:37 p.m. - 2005-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon