♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I finally get to watch the nip/tuck episodes that i have taped for kim and i to watch. we're going to go buy some bulk food then get to it. i really don't need the bulk food, i mean with everything that i've consumed lately, but what the hell. midterms are over and i can relax for a week.
last night i was out with rob and friends and rob said in passing conversation that has hasn't done any blow in over a week. that makes me feel so overwhelmed that i almost don't know what to do with myself. he said that he's not going to quit, he'll still do it on the weekends, but he's trying to focus on work right now.
tomorrow i have to remember to return the jeans that i bought, then find some shirt for work. i can't believe that i have to go back to work already, that's what really kills me. i feel like i haven't even had a day off and here i am right back at it again. at least i'll be making some money, that's always nice. save up enough and go travel a little bit. then who knows from there. fuck it all in vancouver. nothing here for me.

10:38 p.m. - 2005-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon