♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-


here is my list of fuck-you's i've come up with for 2005.

foik. foik is a stupid mother fucker who ripped me off on e-bay when i was trying to find my dads girlfriend a nice b-day present. after my total of 92gbp's goes through paypal, the mysterious foik disappears. fucker.

rob (and friends)- as much as i still (and always will) love these guys, fuck all of them for making me worry every time they go out. fuck them for demoralizing women and everything we stand for. fuck them for taking care of me when i need it so it makes it impossible for me to get rid of them.

ben- someone who i unconditionally loved and he used that to his advantage to fuck with my heart for the rest of the year. fuck-you ben for cheating on me with that tramp. fuck-you for making me lose that ability to trust and love.

steve z- fuck you for doing a fat line of blow right in front of me when i asked you not to. fuck you for never being reliable as a friend, and fuck you for never realizing that had you kicked the habit of using blow we at one time had the possibility of something great.

steve g- fuck you for being a phony.

damon- fuck you for rejecting my song in e diminished.

crystal- fuck you for kicking me in the face. fuck you for blaming all your problems in life on the meds that you take. she has to take the meds in order to function in society.

matt- my best friends boyfriend. someone who has impeded on my friendship so badly i'm not sure what to do any more. fuck you matt for taking away someone who ment more to me than anyone in this world.

bell mobility- fuck this company for always tacking on stupid fucking long distance charges that screw me finacially.

cab driver, cab 41- here's my big FUCK-YOU of 2005. this mother fucker has ruined my ability to study. to take a cab anywhere, and to over function normally when i see a scene on television. fuck you cabbie for molesting me and ruining what good there was left in my life. fuck you fuck you fuck you.

12:41 p.m. - 2005-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon