♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

why do i bother showing up to family events? all people talk about is work, and how well school is going, and how they're generally enjoying life. then it's; "vie, how are you enjoying things as of late" : "well, you see aunt so-and-so, school sucks, i hate my prof, i don't get off of work until 3am some mornings, and in general, i think life would be better if i jumped off a goddamned bridge" yes, it would have to be damned by god or else somehow i'd live.
that's life in vancouver for you.
the dinner was fine though, i just kept stuffing my face so i wouldn't have to talk to anyone. i guess that will show in a couple of days.
steve still hasn't emailed me back yet. i'm getting a little bit antsy. i think he's backing out of this whole, lets-get-together-and-hang-out thing. he emailed me last week to tell me he thought we were suposed to get together two days later than we were. then i responded back and he just hasn't emailed me back yet.
mother fucker.
i'm not a bitch, just a little upset. anyway, i have an appt tomorrow morning and i don't know where it is, so i guess i should get a move on with that.

9:38 p.m. - 2005-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon