♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

start to my entry... stupid fucking wrist.
right when i was developing a sense of ambition, a sense of noteworthy happiness, i hurt my wrist.
in the one week i have been splinted i have a)missed 2 days of work, both of which would have been $100 tip nights, and b) been politely dismissed from the band as i cannot play the keyboard at the moment.
and people wonder why my mood has suddenly dropped to catastrophically low levels.
the best night i have had in awhile was going out with steve z. i hadn't seen him since july and now it resurrected all these feelings that i had since forced myself to block out.

i feel like there is a weight on my chest that is forcing my soul to take flight and leave me. the only joys in life i get are from people that have previously hurt me.

strange days. strange year for that matter.

2:30 p.m. - 2005-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon