♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i went with ben and he bought a 3 mth old golden retriever puppy. soo cute. i got to name him... his name is jake. of course seeing ben with the puppy made me think of ben. and at the end of the day he gave me this huge hug and i melted... stay strong vie! but noo.. i melt. no strength for me.
school sucks. i'm goign to fail, not fail, but do miserably. i hate phil. i hate anthro, and i don't mind bio but i suck in it. that makes life wonderful.
optometrist tomorrow to see if i need glasses, then to school, then to work.
i sent mark an email, and he responded with how he wants a monogomous relationship and have wonderful sex. i love mark, mr. hottie. ohhh mark.

9:27 p.m. - 2005-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon