♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

update.

i'm losing my mind because of school. i thought i was the only one, but no, in fact, i had to leave white spot early tonight because kim phoned me, she didn't sound well, and when i asked her if she wanted me to come over, she started to cry. she's just so stressed from school as well.
so we went to the coffee shop later for desert. stupid ben, acting weird.
anyway, it's almost 2am. time for bed.

1:41 a.m. - 2005-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon