♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i should come up with a list of things that i want to accomplish in the year 2005. then print it off and cross off what i have accomplished through out the year.
1) be honest with my feelings, with myself and other people. don't lie about my feelings.
2) LONG hot vacation... none of this week long crap.
3) go on a road trip
4) pay off visa
5) save up a couple grand for nova scotia
6) pay off visa card
7) write in diary at least once every 2 days
8) come to terms with the loss of ben.
9) try... notice the word try... to find love.
10) get drunk on a minimum of 20 times this year... i deserve it
11) obtain a 75% average in school

5:36 p.m. - 2005-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon