♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

trying to write with a bit more detail.

second entry for the day... however another brief one. everyone is always around too much for me to write anything but crap.
today crystal was slightly hungover, so she didn't want to do too much. i bought a day planner for this year, and my dad booked us to go to hawaii in february. i go from the 6th to the 13th.
last night we went to the coffee shop, and i have to say, i think ben was more put together than i was in a sense. he seemed more assured that being single is what he needed. i think that i appeared to be more assured of myself, more confident. i think i'm more aware of my body movements, and i can play them to look more confident that i really am. but really, image is really half yourself and half what people see you as.
i'm going to give ben a call once crystal is gone out of town, see if he wants to go to starbucks, dress down, but sexy, you know, one of those "thrown together" looks that actually take hours? girls, guys you all know what i'm talking about. last night ben told me he had been casually seeing someone but it wasn't taking off anywhere, and the girl hadn't called. so i want to at least appear confident, even if i'm not. i think that ben felt he had to say that though because i told him that eric was back in town and he most likely was threatened by that... if he does still have feelings for me.
i can't believe i'm still dwelling.
yesterday i started to re build my cd collection. i bought natalie mcmaster, modest mouse, 2 sloan cds, ben harper, ben folds, bob marley... i'm happy, and a 96 cd case holder. that should be a good start. i'm going to hit a used cd store after my next paycheque.
tonight crystal, my mom and i watched troy, and now we're going to watch the princess bride.
anyway, crowds are building and i'm off for the night.

10:35 p.m. - 2005-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon