♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

There isn't much to say, but I felt I should login to update. I think I have strayed away from using this site because often I'm using an iPad or my phone and I hate using the keyboard to type long messages. Which is a shame. I did love spilling my feelings here where I felt safe and away from judgement.

This site has allowed me to work out some of my neurotic thoughts. Which I still have. There is still a part of me that needs to address my feelings towards my present and past lovers. But things are better. I feel I have a goal to work towards now and that is helping me cope with the things that aren't going great. I guess with age as well I have realized not everything is clear. I knew that in my youth but maybe I assumed I had more control over the situation. Maybe I did have more control and now I'm trying to free myself from the burden of who I used to be.

As winter settles in I'm going to try and make this journal a priority as I once did in the past. My evenings have been my own and there's nothing stopping me from updating except myself. Perhaps it's my avoidance strategy so I won't address any deep seeded dark emotions. I'll have to think on that one

10:50 a.m. - 2014-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon