♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i have no idea what this post is going to be about. let me put that out there first of all. i want to sound like this is all going to wrap up in the end, but alas, i know it will not.

i am starting to realize that i have body dismorphic disorder. when your perception of yourself isn't what you really are. i believe myself to be under average, i critiize myself in the worst ways possible and i can't accept myself. i don't know why this is, or what i've done to myself to inflict this, but it is what it is. not i have to find a way to get over it.

j and i are doing okay. we had breakfast/lunch together this morning then i dropped him off at work. he is going away with his friends in a week, and we're going away as well. i'm afraid that he will now not have a good time because he will want to be with his friends. i don't know if that is a rational thought line or not. i just keep hoping that he will not bail on me at the last moment to go with his friends.

tonight is my friend's engagment party. i'm excited to see him and all the others that will be there. i'm guessing i should buy a bottle of scotch or something. ? i don't know what to do at informal engagement parties. so confusing.

anyway, i'm thinking i should go to the photo store now.

2:26 p.m. - 2007- 06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon