♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So I have decided something. I am getting breast reduction. That's right. While every young woman is out there getting them larger and enhanced. i am going the other way. against the norm. i think i will pay to have it done, then i can have it done more soon.

overall i'm happy about this decision. poor J though. he'll miss them. i guess that all depends on what our relationship status is like at that point though.

things are going well with him for the most part. we are still arguing about the same things over and over again. however, then there are areas around our relationship that are blossoming and i am loving that.

on another note. i purchased the gold membership and i have no idea what it is doing for me. i'm perplexed. how do i add in all the pictures and the captions? i'm sure i'll get tehre when i have more time.

i am enjoying my job. i guess you could say that things are a bit better lately. though i don't want to get too excited because it could all change in a day.

2:36 p.m. - 2007-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon