♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i'm not fine. there is nothing fine in my life today. last night when i got off of work, i though about steve and i sent him a msg just saying hi. literally that was it. then today i figured i would send off another msg and it was a little more detailed, just seeing if he wanted to go for dinner or do something on tuesday, also wishing him luck tomorrow because he has a big presentation.
no answer. i sent him an email at something like 5 pm and now it is after 10 and there is no word from him. there was no word from him last night either.
i don't know why this is bothering me so much. it's not like i have much to lose with this anyway. we had nothing to begin with.
yet this is consuming me, it's on my mind all the time and i find myself constantly going into my room to check my cell phone, even thoughi am confident that he has made no effort in contacting me.
nothing is fine. i'm not fine

10:34 p.m. - 2005-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon