♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

here is to getting my splint off my arm... finally. nothing is broken, so that allows me to go back to my sad and pathetic life. at least while i had the splint, i couldn't drive, so people would pick me up for school, i even spent more time with my parents. (good or bad, i don't know yet, but i never see them anymore; and i live with them)
last night was atmosphere, that was a killer concert, fist POS came on, he was okay. successing him was blueprint, a new person on the scene who will most likely recede back into the shadows. at least he tried though, no regrets.
i couldn't bring myself to go to biology today. making my 30 minute drive to college, just to confirm the fact that i will be a spectacular failure.

kim & matt broke up last night. i cannot explain the way i feel about this. of course i hate seeing kim upset, her being the closest person to me and all. but at the same time, i can only see her prospering from not being in that relationship. relationships take two people to make it work, and towards the end it was all her. she would call him, she would set up plans, she would put off her entire night and procrastinate with school work to see him. and he would no return/phone her, break plans (or not phone so plans were void), and go on with his 'merry' way.

stupid emo-jerk.

god, looking back on this weekend it was pretty harsh. i have to get my life back on track. i don't know how to begin to do this though. i start setting goals for myself... ie- detox from my sugar abuse (no seriously, it's kind of scary the amount of sugar i eat, i'll be a type-2 diabetic by the time i'm 25 if i don't watch out), and withing 6 hours i eat a bag of teddy grahams, reese peanut butter cups, and an oh-henry bar. i tell myself i'm going to study for a couple of hours, and while i'm sitting in a coffee shop my mind goes back to that whole conversation with steve. or things taht are so absolutely trivial in the scheme of life. short-term and long-term.

ohh i wish i could grab a random flight to vietnam. persue my future in educating myself about post-traumatic stress disorder and have my hair done everyday for me (considering the fact that i'm in such a rut i don't even brush mine anymore).

10:53 p.m. - 2005-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon