♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

last night was my first night back at work since i had hurt my wrist. i have to say, not much has changed at all. there were some reno's done to the bar, but when it comes to the people, it's all the same, it felt good to be back.
it's strange, maybe because it is a bar, and maybe because i'm not allowing myself to get close to anyone (exepct brad) this time, it's working out better. i have to say, i missed working with brad though, the moment i see him, he starts telling me about his girlfriend, and bitching his other job etc. he's just a really fun person to be friends with.
on a whole though, vancouver, once again, is completely fucking me up. i hate this place with such a passion it amazes me. the people, the places, everything except for work and the weather. i wish i could go back to halifax. i want to see my family so bad it hurts.

11:18 a.m. - 2005-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon