♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

sept 7- 2005, i am marking that day as my personal independent day. crystal is gone and i am a happy women. yesterday i drove my truck down to seattle, shopped a little bit to make myself feel better and i dropped her off a sea tac airport. bye bye... bitch!
since she has gone music sounds better, air smells better and foor tastes better. i sound like i'm being over dramatic, but it really does. the tension has left the air and i feel like i'm going back to my old self.
school has started and i have a crazy russian prof for biology. he thinks he is doing us a tremendous favor by lecturing us 6 hours. thanks buddy, i appreciate it. oh well, if i go back then it makes my parents happy, and when their happy, so am i because i'm not being ragged on.
anyway, it is time to stuff my face with food before i go to volley ball, maybe i'll make some rice or chicken or something... yeah right, who am i kidding. honeycomb all the way

4:02 p.m. - 2005-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon