♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

past days events:
got kicked in the face by a drunk.
quit my job.
got hired at a pub.
cried twice by thinking about the loss of my grandparents.

i have to drop crystal off in seattle tomorrow. can't wait... considering that she was the drunk that kicked me in the face. it didn't bruise or anything, thank god. but seriously. what the fuck? WHAT THE FUCK!? it was completely un-provoked.

i think i may need new friends.

6:56 p.m. - 2005-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon