♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

with every day that passes i feel like i'm losing more of myself. i'm creating an alternate life style that suites everyone else. they are all happy with the "new" me, but then when i "relapse" (go back to being ME) they wonder what is wrong. you want to know what's wrong... i'm fucking pissed off with the curves that are being thrown at me. i don't want to go back and take bio, i want to live, love, and maybe go somewhere and fuck off for awhile.
i got into my jeep today, and was just livid that i couldn't get my cd to play. it doesn't take much these days to make the unstable part of me show.
i've been debating taking piano lessons again. that way i could finish my grade 8 and maybe, just maybe, i could muster up some of that creativity that used to flow through me.

i swear... one day i'm going to jump off my balcony and scream fuck everyone on my way down.
frustration becomes me.

2:53 p.m. - 2005-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon