♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

my heart can't take much more abuse. it's suffered so already and soon will drown in the sorrow that is my life as of late.
i own an iron lung, one that takes the abuse of runs, long hikes and tries to discharge all of the poison i put into my heart.
between the two, my brain is so conflicted it leads me straight to confusion that feels it has to be settled during the middle of the night and leaves me with no sleep.
the pattern continues through-out my entire body, and in the end, i am so run-down, almost in a catatonic state. but i keep pushing on and on. and to think this may last for the rest of the year.

11:27 p.m. - 2005-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon