♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rants of lonliness and sadness

i long to be in the arms of someone who cares about me. Someone who appreciates what i have been through and what i have done. The stories i wrote in times of need, and the music i created when i just couldn't take anymore.
the music. it's sad to think that the best song i created was 3 years ago. nothing comes to me anymore, and yet the pain is right in my face! the emotions knotting my stomach making me recoil and run to my hiding place until the pain goes away.

i read entries that seem so recent, as recent as 6 months ago, and the pain i felt then is not even in comparison to know. i sounded like a whiny little bitch to say it as blunt as i can. i know that people see the changes in me, how i'm more quiet, more reserved. i want to blame it on them and say that their the ones who are doing it to me, but i can't. i have to take the blame.

10:15 a.m. - 2005-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon