♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

at school and bored

between school and my crash diet... oh my. i think i may die. first, i woke up at 8am to go to school, rushed to get ready then i couldn't find any parking, so i ended up parking in parking lot 4. that sucked. i had my bio lab, my prof talks a lot, that annoyed me very much. however, i survived, and unless it gets super hard really fast, i think i'll do okay. after that i had an hour break so i chilled out with my friend celina and her friend just out side the caf.
after my actual biology class (where i listened to ben folds and ben harper), i took off to fitness world and worked out for about 40 minutes, but i couldn't remember what time my class started so i took off early. when i got to my jeep, i realized that i had another 2 hours before my class started. so here i am. i set up some appt's with the school counsellor, and paid the rest of my tuition. at least i got that out of my way.
i'm trying not to spend any money. however i did have to spend 5.50 today for paper for my classes, and i picked up some index cards while i was there.
after i get out of class tonight i think i am going to just die, and maybe go to my dad's house for the night because he won't be there when i wake up in the morning and i can just sleep in and use the hottub in the morning, relax and go to my class... after all that i can go to the gym. i want to lose another bit of fat before hawaii... i think i am almost there... i just need to tone up. i don't like using all the weights for a long time though, i just like certain moves, and that isn't many. but i'm starting to do lower ab workouts instead of just upper ab work outs. i need to lose my lower tummy, that is the only part i need to lose. i'm a size 8 right now, but i have the frame of a size 6 or 5. so there is a little bit to lose. i don't want to be a stick though, still a little bit volumtuous.
anyway, i want to go wash my hands and settle into class a little bit early, go pee... etc.

5:10 p.m. - 2005-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon