♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

merry christmas

oh christmas day. how you bring me so much joy and so much pain.
i now realize how little friends i have, and i know how little ben feels for me. i've had no calls wishing me a merry christmas. and that hurts. and ben is visiting his family, so i obviously don't know the number and he hasn't phoned me.
love and hate. love and hate. i love, i hate, i love i hate... aceyalone.
i got jeans and a new sweater, and a bunch of cool stuff including seat covers for my jeep. so that has been great.
i talked to the family in nova scotia, and i really really really really miss them. i just want to cry whenever i get off the phone with them, i just want to be back there so much.
besides for that nothing has changed in my life.

3:50 p.m. - 2004-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon