♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He was a selfish lover

He was a selfish lover.

That was the first thought I had when I woke up. It isn't often that I have sex dreams. Perhaps I do, and simply never remember. This is the second one I've had in one month, both starring the same man. Gym man.

Having been a few days, the particulars are gone but the ending is etched in my mind and viewable at a moment's notice. We were on a bed (in a hotel, maybe) and he nearly fucked me off the bed. Actually, at the end, I did fall of the bed. It was at that exact moment that he came, took off the condom and actually flung it over my head and then fell back in exhaustion. At that moment I thought, "he's a selfish lover" and then I woke up.

I felt lucky that I was the first to wake, that J wasn't laying beside me, potentially watching me wither about in my sleep.

5:27 p.m. - 2017-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon