♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm not sure what to do any more. I hate feeling this way.

It's hard to argue fair when someone when they are hell bent on being disrespectful. I had such a nice evening only to have it torn in a matter of few words. That the game sucked. That our employees are "retarded" even though he knows I can't stand the word. That he would drive impaired and actually waive his wrist dismissively at my concerns for his (and others) safety. That despite all that, I would work once getting home. Only to have him a) blare golf channel and b) simultaneously play videos at 100% volume on his phone. Guaranteed 100%. After not being able to work, I turned off the tv and and tried to have some quiet in the bedroom. I guarantee he is annoyed listening to videos that loud, but only plays them to annoy me.

8:42 p.m. - 2017-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon