♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saved

I...

Last night was a little weird. I don't know if V is leaving, or what has exactly happened to our travelling trio.

I was contemplating what would happen if the group was to fall apart. Would I continue through this beautiful island by myself? Find a little hostel, or cheap apartment? Maybe I would meet someone else and all the memories I've held of you would finally melt away.

Or... Would I take that risk? Would I cross borders, cross countries, for one more week with you? It would ruin my life at home. There'd be no denying my part in this dramatic telenovela if that were to happen.

The allure though, of running back to you after things falling apart here. You'd get to play the hero. And I would be saved.

8:56 a.m. - 2016-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon