♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not that kind of woman

I...

I realized something... It will help me move on from the memory that I have formed of you.

I was thinking about you while masturbating. When I was just about to cum I realized at that moment that you would want me to be looking into your eyes. Maybe it is because you own a bar. That night we met, when I thought about us together, it would have been me bent over the bar or on a table. Something dirty and worthy of me destroying my life back home.

But your not that kind of man, are you? You would want it in a bed, you on top. Missionary. Staring into my eyes and telling me that you love me. That I'm beautiful. I bet you're quiet.

Sorry to tell you, I... But I'm not that kind of woman.

2:11 p.m. - 2016-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon