♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coward

Almost anything else would be a better excuse for tonight.

After drinking with your juvenile friends you decide to show up on my night? How often do I want my own night? With the people I know? You show up. Fall completely under RCs influence and fucking chuck shit off the balcony to satisfy him? How immature can you be? Done fucking blame it on my relation to him. Take fucking responsibility for your actions.
You acted like a child. Admit it. And you walk away.
Coward.

2:03 a.m. - 2012-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon