♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finish it

Well- not as I had 'hoped.' in fact, when I arrived they weren't at home. But the door was unlocked and no one was in the living room. I checked the bedroom. Nope. Then I checked the kitchen and den. Nothing. They were out having dinner.

Oh. And she? She is a former co-worker. Cute as a doll and funny as can be. Did I foget to mention pretty AND younger?

That feeling when I opened the den door. I knew they weren't there. It's a pervisly indulgent thought because I would have some reasoning outside of my own greediness to be on my own.

The worst part in my mind? We were making love later in the evening and he couldn't finish. Said it was some self love the night before. But that hasn't always effected things so it still begs the question in my mind- who is she, really?

Maybe I carry on with delusional thoughts because Of my own actions (historically may I add). Distrust breeds mistrust.

12:03 a.m. - 2012-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon