♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slumber stupor

This morning when I woke up J asked if he was staying the night tonight. I said yes of course. After he said something about "sexy time". Sad enough that I can't even remember what he said let along him needing to continually ask me to have some intimate time.

So through the day I thought about it, the simple things, needing to have a shower and soap up for tonight. The fact I didn't have any sexy underwear. I get a nice message in the afternoon saying he's all clean and trimmed blah blah blah. **I think it's nice that he keeps himself groomed**

Anyway, without the unnecessary details I showered, scrubbed myself with a loofa, scrubbed myself so myself was so buttery soft and there wasn't any rough patches. I shaved. And after I shaved I shaved again. My legs were the softest thing next to a newborn.

Then the pot happened. We smoked. Played a board game. Ate some frozen grapes. Got more stoned, ate more frozen grapes. Then we put a movie on and things were actually going well. We were having a nice night. Then the stoner part of us came out. We got more tired. Sat on separate couches since it is more comfortable and eventually he said he was tired and wanted to go to bed.

It is horrible that the only time I felt like mustering enough affection at the time he wanted to sleep. It was only then I wanted to slowly seduce him and have some "sexy time". And of course it's too late. He's in a stoned slumber and I'm only then telling him about my scrubbing and shaving and showering.

It's the same question I always have. When I have such a handsome awesome boyfriend, why do I have to pull away and not want sex, or love, or any physical or emotional touch?

Bah. Now I'm entering(if I wasn't there from the start) the stoner slumber phase.

11:48 p.m. - 2011-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon