♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Screw you Valentine's Day

Screw you Valentine's Day. Shoot you in the ass with an arrow if you I ever see you cupid. Gonna take that arrow and shove it right up where the sun don't shine. Little flying matchmaker mother fucker.

Sound over the top? Don't get me started.

11:28 a.m. - 2011-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon