♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm the idiot

Today a commercial for a prescription medication was playing in the background. They started listing the side effects, muscle twitching that could last for life, muscle weakness, shortness of breath, depression in teens and young adults, death in older people. I thought Jesus Christ, what idiots would ever take that drug?

I realized I take it for sleep every night...

10:09 p.m. - 2011-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon