♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

it's funny... when I was younger I'd get to a bar and be one of the first ones served. now I've been told by two bartenders that'll just be a minute 10 minutes ago. maybe it's the flannel. maybe it's the zit on my chin ir the fact that I'm nearing 25. nut it was in one word. interesting.

7:22 p.m. - 2010-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon