♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Shakiness, energy, light sensitivity, loss of appititte, dry mouth. These are all the side effects of Concerta, the ADHD medication that I'm currently on.
I'm starting to get used to the shaking, but I'm wondering if that means that I actually have ADHD. The stimulant is actually supposed to subdue me. This is definately something that I am going to have to talk about with the doc. However, I am unusually pro-active. I think I have completed more today than I have in a long time, but I'm also kind of wondering around doing random things: like online shopping. And I still got 99% of my work done.
Tonight I have bootcamp. Maybe the pill will give me added enegy. Maybe I can actually run the 10 laps she makes me do! It would be my record.
The part that I love but I have to be careful of is it can give you a loss of apetite. And we all know my struggles with eating, so I have bought a lot of fruit to keep in my desk, and I'm going to have to eat breakfast lunch and dinner.
I bought some new pants on the weekend, so I can't lose too much weight =)

What else? This weekend was fairly uneventful. Hung out with J's friends' on Friday night. Saturday I just watched a movie with J and then went home. Sunday I did a lot, helped my mom, then helped my dad with the gutters and I just kept going. Fell asleep kind of early though... I think. I can't really remember.

Anyway, time to go! Hopefully I can do this again soon.

4:20 p.m. - 2008-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon