♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

after reading my last entry i realize how much everything has changed and how little things have changed. i still know that this is the first time i've ever been in love, all consuming, i'm always thinking about him, i know i'll be with him for a long time maybe forever love. J is everything to me and i can't imagine my life without him in it. i just can't see me waking up in the morning and me not thinking about him just once. even once. he's always in my mind.
but so is M. he still invades my dreams, he still influences decisions i make when i think about the kind of person i want to be. his words still echo in my mind and send shivers down my spine.
this leads me to a long asked question: can you be in love with two people at one time? my love for them is so different. J is in my life NOW, he is my reality, i share moments with him every day of my life. M is in my dreams, my subconcious, he's my distant kindred soul. it is the idea of being with him that makes me melt the way i do, but he's not my reality.

over the past couple days i have been reflecting on what my life is turning into. i think i am getting to know what the two year itch is. J and i will have been together for 2 years next month, and i am constantly thinking about whether or not this is the right thing for me. my mom, my friends, they all tell me jeff and i were made for eachother and that we are perfect. in my mind though i wonder about the grass on the other side. i do get scared, i do think that i could be passing up other opportunities and maybe not so good ones too. i wish i could be conrete in my decisions and concrete in my thoughts.
what do i do when i can't trust my own judgement.

as a wise man once said "if you can't find your mind, just come back"

11:53 a.m. - 2008-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon