♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a short rant about the men

my world is collapsing.

if there is such a thing as karma, it's coming at me, fast. sure, i deserve a good ass kicking from karma, but i thought some how my narcissistic attitude would shelter me from its wrath. in the span of 24 hours, both Sc and M are dating people. I know, the who thing between J and I is messed up right now, and it's not that I secretly wanted something to happen with these boys. but having them single always allowed me to have that attraction to them. and i think a degree of attraction is not a bad thing.
now, the question is: who is M dating?
M loves himself, well, he loves everyone, but he is completely in love with himself and does not believe in monogomy. so who is this person that is okay with M's beliefs? do i know her? is it MG? M has always held a certain fascination in my mind, and i never forget about him. it's more of a lapse when i don't think about him. and what was once. we weren't sexual, but we were intimate. our conversations, our outlook on topics. we were very intimate.
i miss that type of conversation, the type that when you think back you can almost remember every word. you are captivated.

9:12 a.m. - 2008-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon