♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

oh my hell...

so he said that he was falling in love with me last night.

i couldn't say it back.

when he was leaving all i could say was "i can't say it yet, but i will" and i kissed him.

i'm a horrible person.

he's the best person i've ever met, and he cares for me so much. how can i not feel the same way?

this is so hard.

6:59 p.m. - 2007-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon