♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

is it me or is it that he is unusually trusting of other's behavior?

he has two friends, both are i presume to be brothers. their grandpa passed away, and they have to go to poland on saturday. so he is drinking with them friday (which subsequently means i won't see him).

on saturday i am supposed to go out with him and his dad to distract him from the surprise bday party he is getting.

my response to not seeing him friday was "you have more pressing issues right now with your friends, deal with friday, i'll try to think about saturday". his response was "you don't know how much that means to me right now, ill talk to ya tomorrow".

yes i know... the short cut spelling.
he never does it unless something is hurried.

i think his feelings for me are too forward.
i'll admit it with ben... i felt SO much for him to begin with. and i thought i was in love with him. it was infatuation though, and now that i'm older, i understand that.
with j though... i am led to think that he believes or at least, thinks he believes that he may think more of me.

that is what scares me. because i am so aware of how i feel for him and i don't believe i love him at this point. i think i should wait a substantial amount longer before i jump to a conclusion that i don't disagree with. at least on some level

i have a major case of the hiccups, which means i'm caring too much and am going to soon get an ulcer

11:45 p.m. - 2007-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon