♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I could really use some Dylan Thomas today. Self note: google Dylan Thomas poems.

I spent a portion of yesterday with J, was really ejoying myself. I pondered why I ever thought of running. Until tonight, when I was sitting on MSN talking to Derek when Mark messaged me. He is in Australia right now, there until Saturday. It turns out he has a two hour layover in Vancouver. There is a large part of me telling me to go to the airport. I believe there is a large portion of him that wants me to be there as well. It is like he has radar, that I'm thinking of becomming happy outside of his being there, and he reminds me that he is there. A simple comment here and there. It happened with Ben and it is happening with J.

On a much better non-daytime-soap-opera drama sense. Work is going well, so far everyone seems really nice. I am not sure how long I would like to do this sort of work, but they pay well with wonderful benefits so I can not complain too much. I didn't realize, or I forgot, but there is a possibility that I could be laid off in six months. It all depends on if the Office Manager wants to come back to her position. So I am more than a little freaked out at that. It kind of makes me wonder why I want to work so hard for them if I am just going to be leaving in six months. Possibly because I could gain a lot of experience and like I said earlier, they are paying well.

Anyway, it is way later than I want it to be. Another sleepless night awaits me.

11:20 p.m. - 2006-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon