♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

To let.

To let ourselves be true to who we are.
To let ourselves experience
To let ourselves love.
To let ourselves be in pain.
To let ourselves enjoy

There are a lot of things we can let ourselves do. There are a lot of things we should let ourselves do, but we can not stop then. We can't stop ourselvs for falling for that one person we can not have. We can not stop ourselves from loving that one person that makes us ache on the inside.

I feel like I am regressing into this perioud of darkness. My friend says he hates me in this state. It's when I don't eat. When I continuously work out and wash my face 8 times a day. It's all for Mark, though he can't see me.

It's funny. I met this amazing guy a couple days ago. We went on our first date. He's great. He has a sense of humour, he pokes fun at himeself, and me, he's not afraid to say what he thinks, and he doesn't care if someone doesn't agree with him. He's taller, he's confident and he has great teeth. Halfway through the date I compared him to Mark. I compared our conversations, my attraction to him, absolutely everything to thouse precious minutes that I shared with Mark. This guy didn't compare. Do I let myself fall down the rabbit hole and be by myself until I see Mark again? Or do I take the leap and go for the new guy, try to pur Mark our of my mind?

Too many thoughts running through my head, I can't keep them all in line.

1:35 p.m. - 2006-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon