♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Life is a slippery slope. I left my job, I've alienated all those close to me. The people that I want to be close to me, don't want to be here. The ones that I like, don't like me back. Those that I choose to keep in my life fight back and force themselves out of my life. Callous, cruel and overall degrading, these people most lkely shouldn't be in my life anyway.

I am so confused. I am so hurt. I don't know what I want to do with myself. I just want to scream. I feel like I am suffocating under the pressure of society. Everyone asking me what I am goign to do now. I have no idea! I just want to be for awhile. I want to try to get my head back on and level myself.

3:37 p.m. - 2006-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon