♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Time is a luxury sparse for those of us who are involved with too many activities. If time was able to spread itself out into more hours, or longer days, then there would be plenty of time. I feel though people do not understand the consequences of our actions and the acceptance of our actions and how time is affecting. Time moves on and we can do nothing to stop it, that we cannot wind the clock back by will or physical means. There are so many other things I would have done in life if I had only more time.

12:49 p.m. - 2006-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon