♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

2 weeks?! that's it?! it feels like so much has gone on in the past 14 days. it feels like an eternity.
so where to start? I went out with eric a couple times (i'm sure we're past this faze but as a recap), and i knew it wouldn't work out, so i have just been trying to avoid him. it's working so far.
so two thursdays ago, i went over to steve's and we went in the hottub. i think your smart enough to figure this one out. Anyway, Friday was a great day, i thought it was wonderful that i could be with someone that i was so comfortable with and not be attached to them.
Then on the Saturday he phones me out of no where... just to make sure that we're casual, and that what we have is nothing. so he really hurt my feelings there. i bitched moaned and complained. then asked for my bathing suit back, which i forgot at his house. so on tuesday or wednesday or something like that, i went over to steve's and got my bathing suit... i think your still smart enough to think of what happened. I'm so mad at myself for doing this, but at the same time, i know that we're on the same page.
last night he phoned me, and just started to talk about all of his insecurities in life, and everything that is going wrong. then how he hadn't told anyone about all of his problems and that i was the only one he had told. and he vented for about 1.5 hours. what is up with that?! why would he do this to me? because now i'm in that ambiguous area again where I don't know what the fuck is going on. i don't care that we're still going to be casually seeing eachother, but what the hell is with the venting? also, apparently he told eric he wouldn't see me anymore so eric could have a chance with me. i don't get it. he actually told me that, so now tonight i want to ask him why he couldn't see me if eric was in the picture at all. eric screwed it up, i don't want to have anything to do with him. that's not my fault.
anyway, i'm going over to steve's new place tonight so i can see what all is wrong with it. he can't get his blinds down. he's not very mechanically inclined.
anyway, i'm going to finish up some things at work here and then i guess i'm on my way.

5:19 p.m. - 2006-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon