♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

bad day today.

things were going so well earlier. i went into the office, and things wre just comfortable. i like being a creature of habit, and sitting in my desk going through my routine made me feel real well.
now i am at kims house. she's being a super good friend by baking me a cake for my bday. but i'm not allowed to see it. so i'm in her room. what gets me though, is while i'm flipping through some pictures, i see what her boyfriend gave her for valentines day.
i list of 25 things he likes about her.
it's everything i've ever wanted to hear about myself. and never will.
everything about her eyes, and how he feels lucky to be with her.
all of a sudden i'm thrown back into my pit of despair. it makes me realize how lonely i am
i was gone for a week, and i had 2 msgs on my phone from friends... i didn't tell anyone i was going away.
this means that only two people thought to call me in 7 days. no one thinks about me, unless i present myself to them.
i hate sounding egotistical, but i'm not a bad person. i'm an advocate for so many issues, and i care for so many people. i don't understand why i'm so alone all the time. i have one person i rely on, and she's obviously very into her boyfriend right now. it's one of those things, i look through the pictures of the old days, and i think she's going to be in all mine. but i know i'm not going to be in all hers. i value our friendship so much, she's everything to me, and i'm not as much to her.

8:24 p.m. - 2006-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon