♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i've discovered the key to inner happiness.

rock-climbing.

there's nothing like it in this world. today i went to cliff-hangers, this amazing place tucked in the middle of no-where and for $20, you could indoor rock climb for 2 hours. in the end, celina complaining about how tired she is, ashley saying something or other about her ankle, i was like a kid on christmas.
my forearms despise me, my bloodied elbow reminding me about its misfortune with the "chimney" wall, and my legs are telling me to add another 50 pounds to the leg press. i've never felt anything like it. i'm hooked. i feel like a junky needing another fix. i would hook myself up to the auto-glide and off i went, scraping all my knuckles and ruining my nails.
upon returning home (announcing my new found love), i ordered in pizza hut, ate 6-7 pieces and watched sex and the city for a couple hours. knowing that i ate that much pizza, i'm going to have strange dreams. always happens after eating pizza for some reason, i don't know what it does to me.
if only finding reciprocating love from a human was this easy. walk out, scrape a couple elbows, and walk away with a small diamond solitare on a special finger.
oh man i'm gonna be sore tomorrow.

9:20 p.m. - 2006-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon