♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

In times when everyone who loves "pop culture" music listens to 'fifty cent' and 'green day', i find myself turning nick cave and elliot smith.
in times when low rise jeans and some scrap of material covers for a shirt, i take comfort in my sweat pants and running gear.
black=white there is no shade of gray lately.
what made me into this bitter, tormented soul?
on the brighter side of things, turns out steve is back in town. finally sent me a text to let me know. maybe he exasterbates the problems that i have.
lets end with a quote shall we?
"the pain is just too real, there is just too much that time cannot erase."

9:41 p.m. - 2006-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon