♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

days just seem to be blending in together. i can't seem to get anything done these days and then when i finally say to myself that i am going to accomplish something, somebody invites me to do something that seems even more appealing than studying my chemistry that ties into my biology course that i'm taking.
take tonight foe example. i'm sitting in my lab class and my phone starts has a missed call and it's celina. so i phone her back and she invites me to go to the carlos santana concert that is at gm place tonight. what do you think i'm going to say... sorry i have to study through sanata?? you have to be kidding me. i'd rather cut off my arm then study through this concert.
i have a class in about 30 minutes, it's really sad, i don't have any idea to what is going on and i just really don't want to be hear. however i am making all my classes so far. go me, even if i'm not doing well and i'm wanting to jump from the lions gate bridge.

2:54 p.m. - 2005-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon