♥ ♥ ♥ Sometimes I wonder if you think about me as much as I think about you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

did you know that the human genome is made up of over 3 billion nucleotides?
i am officially a loser, a loser who is taking too many bio courses. my bio prof, i am starting to believe is absolutely crazy. mad i tell you.
i think the semester is going to be very bizarre. he is either going to be one of the best profs that i ever have, or else i am going to have a nervous breakdown.

2:13 p.m. - 2005-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bunnie180
evilyoyo
ping-island
cherrygash
adam-v
bluemeanie
bleeding-cut
uncle bob
genghis-jon